Teacher Contact Details

o_1erc7edid3g9j3p13ej10ib6fqa.jpeg

Please find below the school email addresses for Class and Support teachers. The teachers will respond to emails during school hours. Please be patient as they may have a number to get through, but we will get back to all of your messages.

You can also email the main school email account info@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie and Niamh Hanna (Acting Principal) will get back to you.

g.cowman@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie  Grace Cowman (Acting Deputy Principal/SENCo/Support Teacher)

d.cronin@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Deirdre Cronin (Home School Community Liaison. Mobile Number: 089-2535012

 

n.fallon@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Niamh Fallon (Junior Infants)

e.white@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Eimear White (Junior Infants)

 

r.gogarty@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Roisin Gogarty (Senior Infants)

f.holian@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie  Fiona Holian (Senior Infants)

 

a.crowe@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie  Alan Crowe (1st Class)

k.guinan@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Katie Guinan (1st Class)

 

r.lucey@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Róisín Lucey (1st/2nd Class)

e.baynes@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Emma Baynes (2nd Class)

 

s.simcox@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Sarah Simcox (3rd Class)

g.tuohy@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Geralding Tuohy (4th Class)

 

j.langan@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Jennifer Langan (5th Class)

r.finan@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Ruairí Finan (6th Class)

 

f.mcnamara@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Fionuala McNamara (Early Start)

 

v.burke@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie  Venessa Burke (Support Teacher)

m.green@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Maeve Green (Support Teacher)

f.mcdonald@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Fiona McDonald (Support Teacher)

j.griffin@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Janice Griffin (Support Teacher)

l.stjohn@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Lisa St. John (Support Teacher)

a.gawley@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Aoife Gawley (Support Teacher)

l.kelly@stbrigidsthecoombe.ie Louise Kelly (Support Teacher)

 

 

Photos:

Click on a thumbnail to enlarge...

  • contact details .jpeg